Street Directory, Truck Route Map and Zoning Map

Street Directory and Map Gallery

These documents provided by the Engineering, Planning and Building Department will help you determine whether your house number and street fall within the limits of the City of Warren, where heavy trucks may travel in the City, and how local zoning ordinances categorize specific areas of the City. All the following documents are PDFs and require a free installation of Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to be viewed.

The Truck Route and Zoning Maps are complex documents, so be sure to take some time and get your bearings: zooming in will help you find street names, and a "Layers" panel on the left-hand side of the display allows you to hide boundaries and other overlays one by one.

Engineering, Planning
& Building Department
540 Laird Avenue S.E.
Warren, Ohio 44484
Phone: (330) 841-2652
Fax: (330) 841-2614

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
7:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Lunch: Noon – 1:00 PM

Building Permit Hours
7:30 AM – 9:30 AM
11:30 – 12 NOON
1:00 PM – 1:30 PM

The Building Inspectors
are out on inspections
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Staff Contacts

Paul Makosky,
Director
(330) 841-2973
pmakosky@warren.org

Erica Davis,
Office Supervisior
(330) 841-2652
edavis@warren.org

Engineering Division
Ruth Wissinger,
Engineering Aide IV
(330) 841-2914
rwissinger@warren.org

Connor Makosky,
Engineering Aide III
(330) 841-2537
cmakosky@warren.org

Brian Pietras,
Engineering Aide I
330-841-2560
bpietras@warren.org

Planning Division

Erik Jennings,
Planning and Zoning Coordinator
(330) 841-2582
ejennings@warren.org

Building Division

Chris Taneyhill,
Building Official
(330) 841-2617
inspect1@warren.org

Harry Kriner,
Building Inspector
(330) 841-2916
hkriner@warren.org

Greg Fridley,
Building Inspector
(330) 841-2615
gfridley@warren.org

Electrical Inspector
(330) 841-2616

Plumbing Inspector
(330) 841-2615

Copyright © 2022 City Of Warren, Ohio.