Board of Control

For executing contracts and agreements on behalf of the City, the Board of Control was created.

In accordance with the Ohio Revised Code, Section 121.22, the City of Warren will hold a Board of Control meeting at approximately 9:30 am on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023
    - 2023 Asbestos Abatement ad Demolition Project (Round 1)

  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023
The meetings will take place at Warren City Law Department, 391 Mahoning Ave N.W., Warren, Ohio
If you have any questions, please call (330) 841-2602.
Copyright © 2023 City Of Warren, Ohio.