Personnel Directory

Personnel Contacts By Division

Chief's Office

Chief of Police
Chief Eric Merkel
Ph: (330) 841-2534
Fax: (330) 841-2532
emerkel@warren.org
Office Supervisor
Shelby Smith
Ph: (330) 841-2536
Fax: (330) 841-2532
ssmith@warren.org 
Hrs: 8AM - 4PM

Criminal Investigations Division

Commander
Captain Robert Massucci
Ph: (330) 841-2630
Fax: (330) 841-2679
rmassucci@warren.org
Hrs: 8AM - 4PM
Supervisor
Lieutenant Bryan Holmes
Ph: (330) 841-2665
Fax: (330) 841-2532
bholmes@warren.org
Hrs: 8AM - 4PM

Dog Warden

Dog Warden
John Onatz
Ph: (330) 841-2675
Fax: (330) 394-3987
Hrs: 7AM - 3PM

Emergency Services Division

Commander
Captain Jeffrey Cole
Ph: (330) 841-2510
Fax: (330) 394-3987
jcole@warren.or
Hrs: 7AM - 3PM
1st Shift Commander
Lieutenant Marty Gargas
Ph: (330) 841-2506
Fax: (330) 394-3987
mgargas@warren.org
Hrs: 7AM - 3PM
2nd Shift Commander
Lieutenant Greg Coleman
Ph: (330) 841-2506
Fax: (330) 394-3987
bholmes@warren.org
Hrs: 2PM - 12AM
3rd Shift Commander
Lieutenant Joe Kistler
Ph: (330) 841-2506
Fax: (330) 394-3987
jkistler@warren.org
Hrs: 9PM - 7AM

Director of Training

Supervisor
Lieutenant Bryan Holmes
Ph: (330) 841-2665
Fax: (330) 841-2532
bholmes@warren.org
Hrs: 8AM - 4PM

Internal Affairs

Supervisor
Sergeant Mark Krempasky
Ph: (330) 841-2778
Fax: (330) 841-2532
mkrempasky@warren.org
Hrs: 8AM - 4PM

Records Division

Clerk
Antoinette May
Ph: (330) 841-2574
Fax: (330) 841-2995
amay@warren.org
Hrs: 8AM - 4PM
Clerk
Mary Ann Walker
Ph: (330) 841-2726
Fax: (330) 841-2995
Hrs: 8AM - 4PM

Traffic Division

Records Clerk
Tracey Hoke
Ph: (330) 841-2507
Fax: (330) 841-2995
thoke@warren.org
Hrs: 8AM - 4PM

Police Department
141 South Street S.E.
Warren, OH 44483
Ph: (330) 394-2512
Fax: (330) 841-2532

Emergency Reporting: 911
Non-Emergency: (330) 841-2512

Anonymous Tip Line
(330) 841-2658
mostwanted@warren.org

Police Office Numbers

Communications Center
(330) 841-2512

Dog Warden
(330) 841-2675

Detectives Division
(330) 841-2665

Records Division
(330) 841-2573

Request an Officer
(330) 841-2501

Traffic Division
(330) 841-2573

Turn Commander
(330) 841-2506

Staff Contacts
Eric Merkel,
Chief of Police
(330) 841-2536
emerkel@warren.org

Capt. Jeffrey Cole,
Emergency Services 
Division Commander
(330) 841-2510
jcole@warren.org

Capt. Robert Massucci,
Criminal Investigation
Division Commander
(330) 841-2630
rmassucci@warren.org

Copyright © 2020 City Of Warren, Ohio.