Council Members

Warren City Council Members

Image

John Brown
President of Council
711 Oak Knoll N.E.
Warren, Ohio 44483
(330) 399-6657
JBROWN@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Todd Johnson
First Ward Councilman
2042 Coit Ave N.W.
Warren, Ohio 44485
(330) 883-7456
TJOHNSON@warren.org

Image

Andrew Herman
Second Ward Councilman
720 Mahoning Ave
Warren, Ohio 44483
(330) 766-3863
AHERMAN@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Greg Greathouse
Third Ward Councilman
378 Bonnie Brae Ave NE,
Warren, Ohio 44483
(330) 272-6671
GGreathouse@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Mark Forte
Fourth Ward Councilman
506 Oak Knoll Avenue S.E.
Warren, Ohio 44483
(330) 360-1311
MFORTE@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Ashley Miner
Fifth Ward Councilwoman
2634 Burton St. S.E.
Warren, Ohio 44484
(234) 430-6753
AMINER@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Cheryl Saffold
Sixth Ward Councilwoman
760 Maple Street. S.W.
Warren, Ohio 44485
(330) 399-8178
CSAFFOLD@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Ronald White, Sr.
Seventh Ward Councilman
1869 Parkman Road NW.
Warren, Ohio 44485
(234) 600-4433
RWhite@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Helen Rucker
Councilwoman at Large
1400 Beechcrest Street N.W.
Warren, Ohio 44485
(330) 393-6793
HRUCKER@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Ken MacPherson
Councilman at Large
331 Central Parkway Ave S.E.
Warren, Ohio 44483
(330) 219-3564
Ken@KenMacPherson.com

Image

Gary G. Steinbeck
Councilman at Large
2552 Tod Ave. NW
Warren, Ohio 44485
(330) 603-0682
gsteinbeck@warrencitycouncil.org

Warren City Council
Municipal Justice Building,
First Floor
141 South Street S.E.
Warren, OH 44483
Phone: (330) 841-2549
Fax: (330) 841-2777

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Staff Contacts
John Brown
Council President
(330) 399-6657

Brenda Smith,
Clerk of Council
(330) 841-2549
BSmith@warren.org

Copyright © 2022 City Of Warren, Ohio.