Council Members

Warren City Council Members

Image

James Graham
President of Council
2160 Hollywood Street N.E.
Warren, Ohio 44483
(330) 207-2666
JGRAHAM@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Larry Larson
First Ward Councilman
1253 Niblock Avenue N.W.
Warren, Ohio 44485
(330) 394-3454
LLARSON@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Alford L. Novak
Second Ward Councilman
1706 Bonnie Brae N.E.
Warren, Ohio 44483
(330) 372-4777
ANOVAK@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Greg Greathouse
Third Ward Councilman
378 Bonnie Brae Ave NE,
Warren, Ohio 44483
(330) 272-6671
GGreathouse@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Mark Forte
Fourth Ward Councilman
506 Oak Knoll Avenue S.E.
Warren, Ohio 44483
(330) 360-1311
MFORTE@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Ken MacPherson
Fifth Ward Councilman
331 Central Parkway Avenue S.E.
Warren, Ohio 44483
(330) 219-3564
Ken@KenMacPherson.com

Image

Cheryl Saffold
Sixth Ward Councilwoman
760 Maple Street. S.W.
Warren, Ohio 44485
(330) 399-8178
CSAFFOLD@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Ronald White, Sr.
Seventh Ward Councilman
2871 PARKMAN RD NW #147
Warren, Ohio 44485
(330) 370-5132
RWhite@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

Helen Rucker
Councilwoman at Large
1400 Beechcrest Street N.W.
Warren, Ohio 44485
(330) 393-6793
HRUCKER@warrencitycouncil.org

Image

John Brown Jr.
Councilman at Large
711 Oak Knoll Avenue N.E.
Warren, Ohio 44483
(330) 399-6657
JBROWN@warrencitycouncil.org

Warren City Council
Municipal Justice Building,
First Floor
141 South Street S.E.
Warren, OH 44483
Phone: (330) 841-2549
Fax: (330) 841-2777

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Staff Contacts
James Graham,
Council President
(330) 207-2666

Brenda Smith,
Clerk of Council
(330) 841-2549
bsmith@warren.org

Copyright © 2020 City Of Warren, Ohio.