Home > City Departments > Police > Personnel Directory

Personnel Contacts By Division

Chief's Office

Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
Chief Eric Merkel Chief of Police (330) 841-2534
emerkel@warren.org
(330) 841-2532  
Shelby Smith Office Supervisor (330) 841-2534
ssmith@warren.org
(330) 841-2532 8AM - 4PM
 
Criminal Investigations Division
 
Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
Captain Robert Massucci Commander (330) 841-2630
rmassucci@warren.org
(330) 841-2679 8AM - 4PM
Sergeant Joseph Kistler Supervisor (330) 841-2656
jkistler@warren.org
(330) 841-2679 7AM - 3PM
 
Dog Warden
 
Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
John Onatz Dog Warden (330) 841-2675   7AM - 3PM
 
Emergency Services Division
 
Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
Captain Janice Gilmore Commander (330) 841-2510
jgilmore@warren.org
(330) 394-3987 7AM - 3PM
Lieutenant Dan Mason 1st Shift Commander (330) 841-2506
dmason@warren.org
(330) 394-3987 7AM - 3PM
Lieutenant Marty Gargas 2nd Shift Commander (330) 841-2506
mgargas@warren.org
(330) 394-3987 2PM - 12AM
Lieutenant John Yuricek 3rd Shift Commander (330) 841-2506
jyuricek@warren.org
(330) 841-2506 9PM - 7AM
 
Internal Affairs
 
Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
Sergeant Bryan Holmes   (330) 841-2665
bholmes@warren.org
(330) 841-2995 8AM - 4PM
 
Records Division
 
Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
Deanna Sferra Clerk (330) 841-2574
dsferra@warren.org
(330) 841-2995 8AM - 4PM
 Mary Ann Walker Clerks (330) 841-2726 (330) 841-2995 8AM - 4PM
 
Traffic Division
 
Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
Tracey Hoke Records Clerk (330) 841-2507
thoke@warren.org
(330) 841-2995 8AM - 4PM

 

=)