Home > City Departments > Police > Personnel Directory

Personnel Contacts By Division

Chief's Office

 

Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
Chief Eric Merkel Chief of Police (330) 841-2534
emerkel@warren.org
(330) 841-2532  
Shelby Smith Office Supervisor (330) 841-2536
ssmith@warren.org
(330) 841-2532 8AM - 4PM
 
Criminal Investigations Division
 
Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
Captain Robert Massucci Commander (330) 841-2630
rmassucci@warren.org
(330) 841-2679 8AM - 4PM
Sergeant John Wilson Supervisor (330) 841-2656
jwilson@warren.org
(330) 841-2679 7AM - 3PM
 
Dog Warden
 
Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
John Onatz Dog Warden (330) 841-2675   7AM - 3PM
 
Emergency Services Division
 
Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
Captain Jeffrey Cole Commander (330) 841-2510
jcole@warren.org
(330) 394-3987 7AM - 3PM
Lieutenant Joe Kistler 1st Shift Commander (330) 841-2506
jkistler@warren.org
(330) 394-3987 7AM - 3PM
Lieutenant Marty Gargas 2nd Shift Commander (330) 841-2506
mgargas@warren.org
(330) 394-3987 2PM - 12AM
Lieutenant Greg Coleman 3rd Shift Commander (330) 841-2506
gcole@warren.org
(330) 841-3987 9PM - 7AM
 
Director of Training
 
Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
Lieutenant Bryan Holmes   (330) 841-2665
bholmes@warren.org
(330) 841-2532 8AM - 4PM
 
Internal Affairs
 
Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
Sergeant John Wilson   (330) 841-2778
bholmes@warren.org
(330) 841-2532 8AM - 4PM
 
Records Division
 
Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
Deanna Sferra Clerk (330) 841-2574
dsferra@warren.org
(330) 841-2995 8AM - 4PM
Mary Ann Walker Clerks (330) 841-2726 (330) 841-2995 8AM - 4PM
 
Traffic Division
 
Name Title Phone/Email Fax Hours
Tracey Hoke Records Clerk (330) 841-2507
thoke@warren.org
(330) 841-2995 8AM - 4PM